Drew99857: No beer gut
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
La vista, Nebraska
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Drew99857 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hmmmm. How to describe me? I am a southern gentleman with a touch of romance. I do enjoy hunting, fishing and camping. In other words - I love the outdoors (got a firepit in the backyard). I have two daughters - the oldest has moved out and youngest is still home but is 19 years old. I have been a single dad raising them since they were five and six years old. As a single parent that does mean I know how to cook and clean...and yes I was the one that got those girls through puberty and all the fun stuff that includes - lol. With the girls grown up, I find I have more time for me and thought its time to jump back into the dating pool. BTW - I dont have this POF app on my phone, so if i dont respond right away please dont be upset. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like your input for the first date. We could take in a movie, or dinner. Or just go somewhere that we could sit and have a conversation to see if the sparks fly.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Drew99857 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.