JohnnyBurgers: We'd make a fun couple!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
50 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
JohnnyBurgers is looking for a relationship.
High school
Restaurant Owner

Burger Bistro featured on the cooking channel

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is John. I consider myself to be kind, considerate and thoughful. I am a loyal friend and partner. I am ambitious, but not a workaholic. I own three restaurants, two in Brooklyn and one in Manhattan. I am passionate about what I do and love working hard to achieve my dreams and goals.

I enjoy meeting and talking to new people with respect and dignity and expect the same in return. I am well adjusted, emotionally mature and know how to communicate my adult feelings properly.

I am seeking someone open minded, quirky, available both emotionally and with their time, willing to get to know me and taking the proper amount of time to do so.

Please be funny, amazing and wonderful because if we do connect you'll end up with a guy exactly the same...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think we should go to the diner for pancakes :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to JohnnyBurgers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps