TheMoose1972: I'm seeking someone with NO games
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bridgewater, New Jersey
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
TheMoose1972 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Roma Foods & BodyGuard

In Miami for New Years Eve 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello my name is Freddie I'm a laid back & fun out going guy with a honest, sincere, tender and loving heart. I am family-oriented and I love my family very much and consider my mother and brother the most important people in my life.After all they where the one's that brought me up the old school way how to Be Loving,Carring, Romantic,Affectionate,Passionate,Truthful & was brought up how treat a women the right way. I am a personal Bodyguard by trade but i also work for Roma Foods. I like to take walks on the beach under the moon light, swimming,Yoga, Volleyball
Exercise 3-4 times per week,Golf, MMA,hikking, pinices in the park, cuddle/movie's/cook at home,wine tasting, Restaurants,Dancing at night clubs/lounge.I Recently just back home from Florida for a new change of my life.The one thing i hate is people who have drama cheat & Lie so please be Real or don't contact me" tired of getting hurt!!! If you like you hit me up at nyyankees201311at y.a.h.o.o

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A walk on the Beach under the moon light & a Romantic Dinner by Candle Light with soft music in the back ground or just Some where tht we can enjoy each others company and not to loud so we can tlk and get to know each other and share our thoughts on things.

Get the POF Mobile Apps