fridaysex10: looking for a little fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ada, Oklahoma
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
fridaysex10 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i am a lady not some trashy gal at a point in my life where i want some fun. i like most music. My life is busy. i am a hard worker and put in alot of hours. i beleive that you are only as good as your word and you have to be the best you can be. Am at a point in my life where i am making many life changes and not looking for anything to get in my way but know that you have to balance it with some fun. iam looking a gentalman who want to take out a lady and have a good night.. i dont want to date dozens of guys. PLZ only answer me if u r wanting more.. tired of wading threw everyone who just wants SEX as a one nightstand

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
am a typical woman wanting the little girl dreams of romance but smart enough to know that dreams are meant to hold on to but know that they rearly come true. Kinda like santa. I like the walk in parks, holding hands and open my door like a gentalman but am so independant that i do things for myself. Have been called a workaholic many times. Married and divorced.

Get the POF Mobile Apps