Love_Hunter60: Let the hunt for true love begin!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
57 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
Love_Hunter60 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Small Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'll be back to finish this after my game of candy crash is over! LOL No it was time to re-write my profile some, so today is as good a time as any! First I would like to thank you for taking the time to stop and read my profile I hope that you like it and found it some what informative!

Now as for me I'm a God fearing and loving man that gave him first place in my life! I'm twice divorced but still a great believer in true love and that it is out there somewhere for us all! I don't have time for lies or games in my life! If I wanted lies I live in Washington DC and if I wanted to play games I turn on the Play station! I have two sons 36 and 11 the youngest of which lives with me full time!

I'm not prefect God knows that I'm far from it and if you say that you are then I'm not for you! I want someone that is just as imperfect as me, as so we can grow!

I like sports but I don't really watch them much, I play at them some basketball, baseball, softball, swimming and golf! I enjoy the outdoors camping, fishing and sometimes boating with my friends! I also very much enjoy cooking and dancing!

As for my friends they come from all walks of life, and the same goes for the music I listen to! I guess it is like my family you'll meet them and say that's your Aunt or cousin but they are White or they are Asian! No they are my family and we are Heinz 57 baby all the way!

What more can I tell you about myself I will save for when and if we meet! and once again I want to thank you for taking you time to stop by and read my profile!

P.S. I just wanted to add as I said I have been married twice but I divorced them not them me women cheat just like men people are people!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something light and breezy so as we can get to know one another better, a small lunch or maybe some coffee, tea or a picnic in the park when was the last time you have done that for a first date? Along with some bright and witty conversation to boot!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Love_Hunter60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke