Ursonas: Fiction Fan(atic)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
New westminster, British Columbia
25 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Ursonas wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

Cosplaying Shiro Fujimoto

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi, my name's Cam and, as the personality description says, I am a geek and reiterating that is not wasted words. I take a very laid back approach to most things in life, to the point where stress is a stranger to me. I am not all that great around people that I don't know well and aren't comfortable with but I like to think of myself as something of a gentleman and believe that courtesy is very important and never wasted. I am also a little bit of an introvert and as such I don't enjoy large gatherings (other than conventions) with people that I don't know.

I love stories in any medium, with anime romantic comedies being my favorite along with science-fiction books. I like almost all kinds of music, (except for death metal and rap) from J-pop to Imogen Heap.

(Man am I terrible at writing. :P)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ursonas you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.