Age: 25
Long Term
skeuomorphism: Hi there!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Palo alto, California
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
skeuomorphism is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm always startled to realize that I'm not 6'6'', and I read the Modern Love column of the NYTimes first thing every Friday evening when it's posted.

Music: Beirut, Lykke Li, Mystery Jets, Florence and the Machine, the Kinks, Francoise Hardy, Vampire Weekend, the Strokes... and the occasional healthy dose of Taylor Swift and Lady Gaga

Books: David Macaulay books, The Poisonwood Bible, His Dark Materials, anything by Gary Schteyngart, overwrought and melodramatic russian lit

Movies: Goodbye Lenin, Gattaca, Legally Blonde, Big Fish, the Godfather when AMC cuts it chronologically, Once, the Princess Bride, Ferris Bueller's Day off, Mr. Smith Goes to Washington, Most of Wes Anderson, anything you can heckle

Shows: 30 Rock, Mad Men, Psych, Law & Order: SVU in the background while I work, MythBusters, GoodEats, Pushing Daisies, the Simpsons, Scrubs, Monk, Colbert Report

Food: Pistachio ice cream and inedibly spicy food

Get the POF Mobile Apps