Tradcap: Optimistic lady lookin for a great match
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Walnut creek, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Tradcap is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Bay Area native, looking for more great people in my life. I am an actor and surround myself in the theater. I love seeing theater of all types all over the bay. I teach theater during the summer at a conservatory I was once a student at. Acting as much as I can. To actually make real life money, I work for Peet's Coffee and I absolutely love it. Huge coffee snob, and proud of it.
Even though I grew up here there is so much of the bay I don't know, so I try to explore and find new and interesting things as much as I can.
I play soccer with a club team that never seems to win, but we sure have a good time. I like going to pub quizzes/trivia nights at bars - fun excuse to go out drinking with friends.
I'm silly and weird, and totally happy with that. I ask for the crayons at restaurants, I have dinosaur bed sheets, I love life and have a good time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Start with a nice chat at a coffee shop, perhaps a walk around town, maybe find a nice place to eat, and enjoy each others company.