koolkatakoo: This is the catch of your life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasanton, California
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
koolkatakoo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Cemetery sales/counselor

Celebrating my birthday with my sis

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I know one thing for sure - the luckiest people in the world - are the ones that find each other - and have that undeniable connection - that bond - that feeling - that this is it - and want nothing more

I hope to meet a kind, gentle, honest, affectionate, confident man with a good sense of humor

I am an accomplished women a loving independent social lady.
Love people, relationships are very important to me.
Music of all kinds most especially blues, jazz, rock,soul and R & B. I really enjoy a live music venue.
Love the outdoors. I enjoy good food and wine.
I play golf not much lately but would like to get out there again.
I enjoy my great family and friends.
I am an avid Giants and the 49er's fan.

I am looking for ONE man who I admire for his integrity and honesty.

Message me if you want to meet a truly genuine authentic lady. No games here, just the real deal.


Mail Settings
To send a message to koolkatakoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke