i_saw_me_do_it: there's no gain without risk
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Yuba city, California
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
i_saw_me_do_it wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About manni
I'm very athletic, i rather play sports than sit on a couch and watch them, if you feel the same that's a plus.
I have a little girl from a previous marriage, and she will always own my heart!
Sarcasm is my first language, but i do speak others.
I enjoy being awkward and weird.
Being introverted is not being shy, we have a lot to offer if you just take the time to find out.
I'm not a fan of conformity, i like to do what i want, when i want, with whomever i want!
I like all tasty music.
I enjoy cooking and I do it very well.
I enjoy working out in order to stay fit and healthy, and I do so regularly.
I'm currently working on my bachelor's.
Life is to short to take it so seriously!
If you want to know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on any shared interest we may have. I do enjoy doing the traditional; dinner, movie, and drinks. But i rather do some type of fun activity, like; rock climbing, amusement park, take a trip, run in a race, rob a bank, etc.
If any of these things interest you, than lets find an alibi and find a getaway driver.