TranquilInk: I'm so impish and whimsical!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Aurora, Illinois
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
TranquilInk wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Project Coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I try to laugh as much as humanly possible. I am immature sometimes in my sense of humor and can be a real smartass, but I am very responsible. I work hard, have my own place, pay my bills, take care of my dog, love my parents and my friends, keep my apartment clean and smelling nice, etc. I make jokes about everything, everyone, and myself. I have a huge memory bank of references and create memes and other funny pictures. I don't look for deep meaning in much of anything unless it's hilarious so I'm definitely looking for someone whose sense of humor is a big part of who they are. I need to date a talker. I want someone that will feed my brain instead of sitting there waiting for me to perform or do something for them. I've overcome a lot in my life and don't need someone who is going to list all the things I need to do for them. I'm very independent and low maintenance and expect someone I date to be as well. I have met a lot of women who are good at putting up a facade in order to get me to like them, but that falls apart quickly. The same goes with women who put up really old pictures like I'm not going to notice when we meet. And the 'basically what I look like' argument is not valid in any way. I tend to only date one person at a time because if there is one thing I know about myself, it's that I lack the desire and skill to juggle multiple dating relationships. I am also brutally honest about myself. Everyone has a past and it has shaped who we are. If you have stories about exes that are entertaining or will help me get to know you, by all means share them with me. I won't hold it against you and expect the same in return.

I work out 5-6 days a week, mostly lifting. I hate cardio, but would love to meet someone who wants to play tennis, racquetball, basketball, etc as a way of getting exercise together. I also started doing some MMA classes a few days a week to mix things up. I have two full sleeve tattoos along with two others and have more work planned. I remember everything about movies and almost nothing about music. I've been on several road trips and I'm willing to do all the driving. I like quiet bars and playing darts/pool/bags every so often. I drive a 97 Honda Civic and I'm keeping it until it dies. I'm not worried about things.

Shows I watch: Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Modern Family, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Bill Maher, Walking Dead
Movies: I have over 1000 movies and growing my collection. I love comedies and horror the most, but also like Documentaries and action flicks.
Music: I usually stick with my longtime favorites like Pearl Jam, DMB, Foo Fighters, Audioslave...and I have a soft spot for Fun and Norah Jones

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go for drinks and talk...

Mail Settings
To send a message to TranquilInk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps