rosario12black: Barbie eat your heart out
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Cudahy, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Intent
rosario12black is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Babysitting







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Rosy
I'm proud to be a mother of a 3 year old boy God gave me the most wonderful.
Right now I'm babysitting I know it's not much 
I was going to for criminal justice but im Going back to school for medical school , sometimes babysit planning to volunteer at a hospital for veterans on my free time
Im a fan of the Lakers, Mexico, Dodgers and the niner I'm still planning to get a tattoo or not I use to have my snake bites
I love Harley, poison ivy,bad cat
Once in a while I do me time
I'm in love with 50 shades of grey
You can find me at my Snapchat rosario12black

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Amusement park,zoo,museum Beach hiking parties bars hanging out with friends and family zumba and the gym I play video games and watch cartoon kid at heart. I want to try bungee jump skydive scuba dive Swim with sharks surf dirt bikes paint ball guns
I have been here for 5 year now going to 6 in August


Mail Settings
To send a message to rosario12black you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75