aldobello1: Ciao Bella!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mentor, Ohio
44 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
aldobello1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Bank Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I am ready to find the right one to start a relationship with. I enjoy playing sports, traveling all over, going on cruises, spending time with family. I also enjoy fine dining, movies, going out and having fun or just relaxing at home. A good conversation is fun as well! I stay fit and work out on a daily basis.I am a career oriented person that is looking for someone to settle down and spend some good quality time with. Family is very important to me as well. No more games, just someone who can be honest and does not lie! Someone who doesn't mind going out to a nice romantic dinner and movie, but also enjoys staying in once in a while. I also love to be outdoors and love a nice walk or jog.
I am sorry I have to put this, but I do believe in chemistry!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever you feel more comfortable with! Maybe a phone call followed by lunch or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to aldobello1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married