Browndiva: Christian
Non-Smoker with Average body type
El cajon, California
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Browndiva is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Admistrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
Hi, I am from Los Angeles, Ca and I moved from Palmdale, Ca to El Cajon, and I really would like to meet a nice honest, faithful Christian man. I am 5'2, 150 pounds, brown skinned, long black hair passed my shoulders. I like to shop, movies, r&b, jazz and gospel music, skate, travel, concerts, and a few other things thats fun. I have a degree in Business Management and I want to start my own business in pet sitting soon. I am looking for an african american man or a mixed man between 43 to 53 thats likes some of the things that I like to do.. Someone who is Athletic and have a sense of humor and intelligent. If this is you, don't hesitate to send me a message. My sign is a cancer. p.s Pleasee don't message me if you are just looking for sex, a place to stay or are needy loI. I am not the one. I am drama and disease free and would like to stay that way, I only been in this crowded city almost 3 years. I don't like it much in el cajon, I hope to move again to Vista area and I drive to Temecula and San Bernadino a lot so guys out there holla

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date, I would Like to go to the movies, out to dinner and a nice long stroll on the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Browndiva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.