campbeam: Manly Man Wanted! Apply Within
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort mitchell, Kentucky
49 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
campbeam is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Health Care

Oct 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am independent and hard working. My career is very demanding but I love what I do. I am good and happy with my life except for that perfect someone to share it with. That doesn't mean I am looking for a husband. Quite frankly, I want something more. I want a man that wants me and only me! I want a man in my life that is strong enough to accept my success and yet be man enough to still be in charge. I want a partner that understands 50/50 and has his own goals and aspirations. I make decisions all day long, when I get home, I want someone who is not afraid to take the reigns. You cannot be a liar or a cheat and you can't be looking for a booty call. Game players are not welcome either.

I do not have any children of my own but I have a niece that I adore and I spoil her rotten. Children are a beautiful gift from God and should ge cherished each day. I am definately open to dating someone with children.

I love classic 70's/80's rock. I love listening to live bands and hanging out with friends. I love going to Reds games, The Banks, The Levee. Ky Speedway is a fav place of mine and I love going to Edgewater.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date? It depends on the time frame. Coffee and and face to face conversation is invaluable. Dinner is nice and more relaxed. Walks in the park or at the Zoo is fun too. I am fun loving and flexible and just want to enjoy each day to the fullest.

Gifts Received