Rachaelzora: a very loyal Browncoat!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Citrus heights, California
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Rachaelzora wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
office work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
First thing is first! I just moved to California from Florida. So happy I did that. I'm originally from Ohio, went to college at Arizona State *Go Sun Devils!!* I studied English and Theater but I'm finding out the hard way you can NOT do much with a liberal arts degree! I have tattoos and piercings and I'm looking to get more! Tattoos and piercings on guys is a plus I must say! I am a huge geek/nerd and in my eyes Joss Weadon can do no wrong. Brown coat right here!! I'm very much into all kinds of music but mostly dance music. I have a set of turntables so I can dream big! I never get tired of learning for without a love of knowledge, you cannot have an understanding of not only the world you live in but an understanding of who you truly are. I'm pretty eclectic so someone that could see the beauty in my soul would be a plus! Also someone who is into movies and video games but also likes to explore The world around them! If you like sushi that helps a lot! I consider myself to be the all around girl. I can cuddle with you one minute, make you dinner the next, and than beat you in super smash brothers or Halo! I can dress up or dress down. I don't believe someone has to spend money to show how much they care for somebody. Right at the moment Idont have my own car but that should be changing in the next few months. My favorite color is purple and IHATE the color orange. Its just so...... orange! I love penguins and I'm beyond scared of farm birds. I love being able to quote movies back and forth with people. I make a killer martini. I'm deathly allergic to olives and okra. Sorry if Ileft anything out, but feel free to ask me anything, I'm an open book!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner before an outing to a museum or even a zoo! I'm not one for the whole movie thing on a first date. I'm pretty much up for anything out of the norm.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rachaelzora you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps