ms.tracy: Old enough to know better but ..........
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Anniston, Alabama
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
ms.tracy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a 41yr old woman who still likes to have a good time.Ienjoy many,many things one of which is just getting out and acting a fool.guess you could say "A Toys-R-Us" kinda gal.Although i do have a very serious side to me i rarely like to show it.There is always a place and time for everything.I am not looking for anything serious just wanna meet folks n have some fun whatever that may be.I have a strong side and a very soft side.Iam very outspoken and set in my can do bad by myself.i like honesty.My best motto is "we can work through the truth but not through a lie-true if this is what works for u "LETS GET IT

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date it should fun,carefree with a few tender moments. would like to be able to go somewhere have a good time and later some grown up time. The firstr date should never be akward or on edge.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps