scm25: let's do this dance
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa barbara, California
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
scm25 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Restaurant/Bar Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
These "about me"/questionairre sections are kinda whack. If you want to get to know someone you need to hang out, have a conversation, flirt. That being said...I recently moved to Cali from New York. Time for a life altering change. I love going out for dinnner and drinks but not nearly as much as cooking for friends and family at home. My hours and lifestyle are busy and exciting but I like slowing down when I can. When I get sleepy my left eye droops. Catching live music is what keeps me sane and stirs my soul. I read whenever possible. I wear flip flops whenever I can. When I laugh really hard I fall over. Could be the joke, most likely the whiskey. I have ink, love ink, want more ink. I do everything lefty but write. I'm the life of the party but am willing to share the spotlight if you can keep up.

I'm looking to meet someone witty and sarcastic, hang out, go out, rock out and see where it takes us.

Get the POF Mobile Apps