Age: 48
Hang Out
Age: 37
Age: 41
funguy1268: Trying to put the sparkle back in my life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Willenhall, UK
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
funguy1268 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi 44 year old male looking for some one to put the sparkle back in my life after coming out of a 20yr plus marriage. looking to start dating and see where it goes.

I have 3 fantastic children who are the center of my life at the moment.

Started going to the gym to to try and lose a few pounds and tone up the flabby bits lol ;o) (update had to take a few weeks off after breaking my ankle at the gym !!! pmsl)

I enjoy quiet nights in and now getting back into the habbit of the odd night in the pub lol !!! (not a heavy drinker though) also looking to start going to gigs again. I like a wide range of music ranging from the 60's up to the current day, also like going to the movies and eating out i also like camping and viviting interesting places.

I'm very open and honest, sometimes to my own detriment, but i would rather be honest and up front.

Have come out of a very long term relationship and looking for some one to make me smile again :o)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a coffee or drink somewhere quiet so we can chat and get to know one another and if we click maybe a meal later