B_rad0924: Out with the old and in with the new.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Allendale, Michigan
27 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
B_rad0924 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
. I can get along with just about anyone. I absolutely love sports and love to stay active. My favorite sports are wrestling and baseball. One day i was bored with my life so i decided to have something exciting in it. My friends all wanted me to take me wrestling and fighting skills in the cage so i did just that and i will never regret it. Also never thought i would be that big into the sport. Pretty soon I'll be starting my pro career. I love the outdoors no matter if it's winter, spring, fall, or the summer. I just moved to Allendale, Michigan. I plan on going back to school. I decided to take a little break. want I love a woman that i can laugh with and has somewhat the same interests as me. . Being successful is a huge plus too. I'm also into women that go for their goals and never give up on what they want. Never limit yourself to something and you'll be so much happier in life. If you're a person that judges everyone or think that you're above everyone then don't even waste your time talking to me. If you want to know anything else then feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something new and fun we both haven't done before.