cyguo: Whale? I guess in personality, not in size =x
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pasadena, California
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
cyguo wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Director of accounting

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Cong
There's no need to be humble I guess so here goes *deep breath*:

I push myself to be as TALENTED AS HUMANLY POSSIBLE and must admit, I do enjoy the attention I get for it. Not a body builder, but I'm always pushing my body to its limit.
I can out-dance 99 percent of the population, NO JOKE.
I House dance, Bboy, Pop, Lock, and do Choreography and have so for nearly 2 decades. I have been in Step Up 3 for a bit part, and will continue to strive to get in the movie business. Training in Cinematic Martial Arts (performance art, fight choreography and stunt training) and Acrobatics, basically being able to spin 3 times in the air and kick a guy in the face before I land.
Mainly stemming from Wushu, I've also trained traditional kung fu, some boxing, and tae kwon do. I don't like fighting, but I can kick a few butts here and there.
I try to run at least 6 miles every other day. I've ran a few 5k's, trained for half marathons and hopefully will be doing one soon.

I love performing for an audience, the more the better.
I sing, usually as tenor, and have about a 3-octave range. Michael Buble is usually my favorite range, but I can sing as high as Bruno Mars.
I play piano SPLENDIDLY, guitar, ukulele, some flute and cello. Hopefully more instruments coming up (I'm looking at you, violin... O.o)
I like to direct and choreograph short videos and performances, usually comedic ones.
I've performed Chinese Opera with the Washington Area and few times at the Kennedy Center, including a few performances of the Monkey King in the DC area.

*phew* ok so that's a little about what I can do, now more about who I am:

Career wise, I'm an accountant and contract manager for a small consulting firm.
I work a lot, get paid very little... don't have much to say about that. My career is NOT my life.

I love cooking, and I cook SPICY. Everything from Sichuan cuisine to Mexican, if it involves hot peppers, I am there!
Corny Jokes are kind of my thing, with a huge soft spot for puns. I moustache you about your preferences but I'll shave it for later.
I am liberal, though not an extreme lefty and open to convincing debate. If being a philosopher did not keep me from starving that would be my job.
Chopin is my favorite composer of all time, having sprinkled most of my piano repertoire with his nocturnes and etudes.
I love traveling, especially the new foods it entails, having been in 4 countries, trying to up that score!

So the kind of girl I'm looking for... I am looking for a girl that is as into life and artistic pursuits as I am.
A girl that can keep up with me and go on adventures together with. Physical attractiveness matters I guess... she does have to be athletic to keep up with me, though I'm not against slowing down a bit just to stop and breathe. She should be a charmer, that can talk and be friends with my friends, as I undoubtedly love to talk and be friends with hers.

Anyway, if any of this sounds appealing to you, send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well it would be nice if we can do something active. Perhaps a casual workout date, where I can actually talk with them. Dinners and Movies are ok, but especially on movies, you can't really have a conversation, unless you want to get kicked out of the theater. Ice skating, weight lifting, maybe a walking tour of DC. Anything! =)