mandytackett2829: Seeing what's out there
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Minnie, Kentucky
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
mandytackett2829 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am single mom of 2 little girls. I am a RN. I enjoy four-wheeling, bonfires, movies, hanging out with friends, mudding and just about anything with the right company. I enjoy dressing up for a nice night out, but I also love blue jeans and t-shirt. I believe it's the little things in life that mean the most. I listen to all types of music, but country music is my favorite. I am looking for a good honest man. Someone who doesn't lie, cheat, or do drugs.Someone who has goals and is family oriented. I want someone that enjoys the things I do and knows how to have a good time and laugh. If you want to know anything else just message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date can be something spontaneous or something we both enjoy. It can also be the traditional dinner. A walk under the stars is good to. Just needs to be something were you can get to know each other.