li_swmlooking: Casting a Co-Star for "My Life: The Sequel"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Medford, New York
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
li_swmlooking is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
"They Will Respect You More If You're Honest About Your Intentions. No One Has Time For Games"

I am getting back out there after almost 4 years since my last committed relationship. I have no kids, divorced and have been for 9+ years. That's "divorced" as in fully single, not separated, living apart and not still hung up on my ex. I am free and clear to navigate the relationship world. So here I am casting for "My Life: The Sequel", perhaps you may like to fill the part as it's co-star ??

I am an animal lover. Most likely because I enjoy the outdoors thou I am comfortable relaxing at home, more so with the right person. I enjoy pretty much all kinds of music with the exception of rap (I often listen to house, dance and classic rock the most.) I'm not much into sports but I understand and will watch them. Watching movies I enjoy often, mostly romantic comedies (allows me to believe happy endings 'are' possible.) as well as action, sci-fi, suspense, and animated movies. I can skip gore, horror or violence for the sake of violence movies. Computers are both one of my interests and part of my profession as well.

I have learned that the "real" things in life are not always what money buys, but what it can not buy. A walk on the beach, taking in a sunset, a blanket under the stars, a skinny dip in the pool, staying in bed on a rainy day.. I don't need a lady to cook, clean, or do my laundry. I have two hands, I am housebroken :) I open doors for a lady. Bring her a rose, not because it is a holiday or her birthday, but just because I thought about her during the day and smiled. I have my flaws, I am not 20 years old anymore so I'm certainly no chippendale dancer. Don't consider myself out of shape, but if one is more concerned about what is on the outside as opposed to who a person is inside, time will a funny way of disappointing you. I did lose an eye a handful of years back (why many pictures I'm wearing sunglasses). .

I'm looking for someone who likes to chill , enjoy a nice buzz together, walks on the beach, road trips to nowhere, cuddled up on the couch to a movie and yes, at the risk of sounding like most guys, someone I can take by the hand , lead into the bedroom and enjoy ourselves. Do not read too much into that for I am loyal, honest, and I know how to treat a lady, but I do have an adventurous side to compliment my romantic side. ( One can not have day without night.). I am seeking a partner in crime, to share experiences together, engage in interesting conversations which we don't have to always agree but I do seek a lady who will "arouse my intellect as well as my loins" (and if you know what movie that is from, you just earned one brownie point.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I rather not meet up at a sports bar, too noisy to actually talk to one another. Perhaps meet for some apps someplace peaceful, a diner for breakfast & cup of coffee (or tea), walk at a park/beach, or better yet home cuddled up watching a movie, glass of wine with some cheese, and let the mood take itself from there if we are already comfortable enough with each other.