Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
needyounow99 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum

This is an older pic taken in July Hair is longer and brown now am trying to get a new one

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Theresa
I enjoy anyting to do with the water, drag racing, mud boggin. My goal is to have my associates degree in Healthcare administration in the next few months and keep mt A average. I think that one of the things that makes me unique is I like to work on cars and help restore cars. I love the classic 70-80's rock and country both new and old. Dirt Road Anthem is my favorite oh the memories. I do have a 10 year old daughter and live with my mom to help her out and she helps me. I am not fancy and just enjoy casual things for the most part. Game players and scammers please do not reply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not sure but I am old fashioned so I think that maybe we should meet at my house and make sure that everything may work out then maybe a nice walk and a nice dinner or just go somewhere like Carter's Fried Chicken. I am not fancy. I am just me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps