tokampstra85: Looking to meet new friends and maybe more.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Portland, Oregon
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
tokampstra85 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
My name is Thomas, I'm new to the online dating thing, but thought I would give it a go. I'm looking to make new friends to expand my social circle, and maybe meet someone special. I am a very easy going guy. I like to have fun, but I'm past the whole party thing (okay, maybe once in a while ;-) my main focus in life right now is starting my career as an electrician, and finishing school. I am fairly artistic, and enjoy photography, creating and building things, and basically anything that involves working with my hands or requires a creative eye. I like to stay active, whether it's meeting friends for happy hour and good conversation, going to house and dub step shows, road trips, hiking, fishing, exploring nature, working on cars, go karting, or trying new things. My end game is to be in a relationship, but right now I just want to meet some new people.

I'm looking for a mature woman who knows what they want out of life. If you're under 21 years old we probably wont have much in common. I like a woman with curves but also someone who takes care of themselves. I enjoy going to the gym. It clears my head, and keeps me in a positive state of mind, and I am looking for someone who shares that. I am not religious, but I do not look down on those who are, but if you are a big religious nut who tries to force their ideas onto others we may have problems. Please be open minded and open to new ideas. 420 friendly, but not a stoner. I like a classy girl with some sophistication. I like to go wine and whiskey tasting. Bonus points will be given if you enjoy a good whiskey on the rocks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something active, maybe something that involves a little friendly competition. sitting and staring at someone you just met can be awkward. there has to be something to break the ice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tokampstra85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.