suqi216: Only thing you ever regret are chances never taken
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mt penn, near reading, Pennsylvania
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
suqi216 is looking for a relationship.
High school

September 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Sue
Im an energetic down to earth free spirited, spontaneous women with a great sense of humor (sometimes sarcastic) who enjoys the simple things in life. I have a wide variety of interests. I'm somewhat of a thrill seeker if u will. Enjoying spending time at home with a good book or watching a good movie. I'm very much and close to my family and friends. I enjoy all kinds of music as long as I know the words. I am always singing, but really awful at it. I have a son that means the world to me who I would do anything for. I am honest, sincere, loyal, trustworthy, compassionate,who has a positiv outlook on life. I enjoy whatever I'm doing and always make it fun. Guess I'n just a kid at heart. On a another note I do not see anyone who hits meet me, so please feel free to message me. Hope to here from you soon. Good luck and happy fishing to everyone

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to suqi216 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps