Yougy: Too shy to make the first move
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Regina, Saskatchewan
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Yougy is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am not looking for just sex like the 99% of guys on this site I am looking for a friend first. If i have sent you a message it means that i have read your profile and would like to get to know you better and not cut and paste messages like most people, my friends have told me to try that method. I have been on pof for awhile but no success as of yet so I am updating my profile. I am hard working, honest and have a sarcastic sence of humor. I am fairly laid back and not much ever seems to both or worry me. I own a house and have a good job, going to be spending a lot of time working on my house this year. I go to the gym about 4 times a week mostly in the winter months i try to do my exercise outside in the summer. I am a 5km runner at the moment and I would like to run a marathon one of these days. I am way over the bar scene and to tell the truth I don't even know what some people on here mean by playing games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like to walk around the lake(in warmer weather), go for coffee or even grab some supper.