chashays85: I see you... (insert creepy laugh)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San clemente, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Asian, Scorpio
chashays85 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

The shore, san clemente

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chas
Whats crackin..
My names Chas! Originally from Hawaii but can't seem to stay away from California.
I'm usually running a muck somewheres between Dana point and Encinitas but San Clemente is my home base!
I'm currently chasing the dream of being a rockstar :D I've been gigging mostly full time for the last couple of years but taking a little break to work on new material and finally getting my butt in the studio.
You can check out some of tunes at

I live a pretty simple life and don't need much to make and keep me happy. My absolute must haves are journals, my guitar, strong coffee, a good book, a tasty IPA and a MUSE!!! That's where you come in hahah
I'm a creative and passionate soul with a slight sleeping problem.. so if you get a message from me at 3 in the morning you can blame it on my poor sleeping habits!
I love the beach and im a firm believer in sun block!
I thoroughly enjoy going on random adventures.. No GPS.. No destination..
I've always wanted a marmoset!!!!
Currently TRYING to learn how to play the violin/ bass and banjo... but not really making any progress (if you can play any of those instruments like yoda.. please teach me!)

If you made it this far message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
IPA's and some good old fashion people watching!!!