POFusername4me: :/
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Birmingham, Alabama
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
POFusername4me wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I prefer to do this through messaging, texting, meeting in person, etc, but I'll do this anyway. I was born and raised, for the most part, in Birmingham. I worked several years in construction before joining the Marine Corps. I received an Honorable Discharge (Feb. 2012) for completing my 9 year contract. I was deployed three times, twice to Iraq. I spent a couple years at UAB. That's on the back-burner for now; I'm working. I am very close to my family. I talk to and visit mom, dad, grandparents, aunts, uncles, and cousins regularly.

I like to ride my motorcycle when it's not too cold, or hot. I've been meaning to go to a range, but have been too busy lately. I enjoy getting out to a restaurant/pub for sporting events; mostly football or UFC. I won't say that I like to cook, but I do it sometimes. Best thing I've made so far was a Bailey's Irish Creme Chocolate Cheesecake. Ain't gonna
lie,... it was awesome!!!! I'm good at working around the house and can do some maintenance on cars. I'll do anything outdoors, after I check the weather forecast. I can do almost anything, and have fun, and be happy, as long as I'm with good company.

I have no expectations from this site. I mean, how much can you expect from a free service? Ideally, I would like to chat from here, exchange numbers if that goes well, then meet in person. I'm looking to take it slow. I don't want to jump into a relationship without knowing what I'm getting into. I'm sure most people feel the same.

I'm looking for someone that's already happy, not someone on the rebound. If you broke up with somebody yesterday, ya might need some time to yourself. I'm not looking for a type of person. If you're preppy or punk doesn't matter to me, as long as you're pleasant to be around.

Feel free to ask anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Conversation mixed with something else.