420daze: Just want to experience life with no BS!!! Only RE
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Cleveland, Tennessee
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
420daze wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Disabled







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I love backpacking,hiking,camping or should I say anything that includes the mountains. I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2001and still going strong. Very laid back person. Wont allow drama around me. I have 3 children ages 23,19,and 15. Have been divorced 15 years now and that has been the best thing ever to happen other than having my children. Family First always!!!! Just want to go out and experience new things with good company. I am a very outspoken person so either you love me or not. Always tell the truth... less regrets. Hate country music and deal with very lil rap. Don't contact me if you are going thru a divorce because I am not the rebound woman. If you want to meet me... Message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going out to eat, Movies, Bowling, Shooting Pool, Concerts or local live music. I just like getting out and enjoying life. Simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 420daze you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 40.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps