deydi18: Hola!
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Oceanside, California
Details
50 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Leo
Intent
deydi18 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
--------------


dating
Howdy!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hola!.. I'm a petite (4'11")Latina.

Chemistry, and Communication, is important to me,so, I'm looking for a relationship,not looking for friends or just hangout.

***It's totally understandable that we all have responsibilities,and things to do, so, it is better if you live in my area..We can meet and get to know each other often.
I work full time. I have a son, he will be 18 yrs. old in a couple months.I have a poodle dog.I like to take care of myself by going for a run or go to gym 4 or more x a week and I try to make healthy food choices. (Most of the time ; ).






Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet and greet,see if chemistry then have fun. ;)
Right?







Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to deydi18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:46 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.