rosiemb: Que Sera Sera!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Texarkana, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
rosiemb is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

August 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I find this part best answered by things that people say about me instead of my own description. My family & friends often describe me as very energetic & active, charismatic, outspoken, creative & dedicated mom yet always ready to have a party. I've recently moved to the area & I am looking to meet new people and expand my social circle with potential for more. I have a variety of interests including such things as outdoor activities, sports, NASCAR, wine, dancing, and mission work. Other things you need to know about me are:
1) I'm an active Christian
2) I have a 3yr old son
3) Not looking for intimate encounters

If you'd like to know more.... feel free to message me and ask!

Mail Settings
To send a message to rosiemb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke