ambi74: I'm my Real man on here?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St george, Utah
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ambi74 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business owner

Feb 10, 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I really enjoy most music; I'm a classic rock girl at heart. I'm a mom of one 14 yr old black belt daughter who lives with me. I have a brokerage company and specialize in transportation of CNC machinery. I have a lot of family in WA and MT; have been here in UT for the last 8 yrs. My dad is close; I built him a little house in my back yard. I'm attracted to a witty guy, one that smiles a lot, can laugh, is respectful, positive, passionate, and good communicator with little drama, nice confidence and self worth. I will say a GO for me is a man that takes care of himself in more ways than one. Not too much too wish for right? I'm a giving and thoughtful person. Im not hard to please but do know what I want. I dont need a sugar Daddy but love a man that provides and is driven. I've always taken care of my family and have always paid my own way. I love the simple words, memories, and things in life as much as the grand. I'm from the country and have lived in the city. I'm very ok with who and where I am in life. Not one to count friends on a totem pole as drama and social queens would, rather I keep just a few close and enjoy getting together with pretty much anyone here and there. Im called a sweetheart, a kind and easy to talk to lady that loves to talk as well. I love to people watch and host BBQ pool parties for friends and to meet people. I love to cook and believe I'm fairly good at it. I enjoy helping the chef as well :-) Open minded yes however certain things Do apply. Good hygiene, younger than my dad and older than my teenager, and can dress black tie for a classy night out as easily as an AC/DC T for a concert. I'm always smiling for a reason; it comes easy when you're a happy, self sufficient, driven, career established, low maintenence woman :) I guess I'm here to see what kind of single fish are in the sea persay...if there's anyone out there to share some good times with that would find a woman like me a catch :) Question is....are you on here or did I just pass you buying carrots ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice pub for a light bite,****ail, maybe a game of pool and some live music ?

Mail Settings
To send a message to ambi74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married