jay_ross20: someone that likes me for me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Danville, Illinois
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
jay_ross20 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jay
hey my name is jay and i am 21years old and i love to sing but I cant sing lol. I love to cook and clean and chill with my family and friends. I have graduate high school and now I am a nanny. I been an nanny for about Three years now I love kids and hope to have some one day.I love rap music and gospel music. I love going to church and praise dancing. I love sports football and basketball. My favorite team is green bay and basketball is Boston. I am down to earth girl love to chill and have fun. I am on here looking for some one dat has business about them self and not about all the b/s. I am a good women looking for a good man dat love god and don't mine going to church and dat put god first. So if u feeling this get a me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would want to go to the movies and out to dinner and maybe a walk in the park if it not to late. I just like to do the normal thing am just a easy girl to get alone with