Age: 56
Long Term
yspygnt04: Looking for someone who likes to dance.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Walterboro, South Carolina
70 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
yspygnt04 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Marjorie
I love country music and I love to go and listen to the music and dance. I am not some great dancer, but I do like to dance, just like I am no singer, but I do love to sing in the shower. I would love to meet someone who wants someone to do things with like dancing, going out to eat, the movies, bowling, and etc. I enjoy being around someone who can talk and says what they really mean. I do not like a lot of drama because I am really a happy-go-lucky person who enjoys life and being around others. I have a Maltese dog, so anyone I am around really needs to like dogs too. I have been single for a long time, so I am used to taking off and going to Tennessee or other places whenever I want to go. It would be nice to meet someone who liked to make short trips on a minute's notice!

I enjoy cooking, cleaning house, working with flowers, laying by the pool or beach, playing in the water, driving around and looking at old houses (even better when I can look inside), reading, watching a little TV, playing poker, fishing, playing games like horseshoes, darts, and etc. I think it would be even more fun if I met someone who also liked doing these things. I also love kids and being around them.

I also like to paint houses, mostly inside work. I just enjoy painting and I make some extra money at it too. To me painting is fun.

It would be nice to have someone you could call up and chat for awhile, or sit on the couch and discuss your day, or go out and eat or dance, or whatever. I am not into fancy or expensive things, just good old country living and clean fun. I do love to cuddle, and I am certainly a romantic at heart. I believe in the old saying, "It's not what you say, but what you do", that counts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I would like to meet somewhere and sit and talk for awhile. I would want to get to know someone at least a little bit before going out on a much longer date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yspygnt04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 75.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps