loretta202: Honesty
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
loretta202 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi ... Well this is the hard part. I consider myself to be a woman of substance, loyal, honest, kind, warm, loving and considerate of others. I do not smoke nor do I do drugs....So if you do either, please move on.... Family and friends are a big part of my life. I am outgoing, love to laugh, love to travel. I enjoy all types of different and interesting things, It does not matter what you're doing, as long as you enjoy the person you're with. You dont have to be perfect just perfect for me lol. I believe that we all deserve to enjoy life and that is what I try to do. A good sense of humor is needed...After all laughter makes my heart smile.

I have three grown children that are all out on their own, as well as five beautiful grandbabies that I adore.

I enjoy watching most sports and love Nascar racing........I grew up on the water and love boating....traveling, visiting new places, enjoying a great bottle of wine....trying new foods...these are just a few of the many things that I like to do......

Im looking for a thoughtful, honest, caring person - Someone that can communicate and to understand one another even if we disagree.

Mail Settings
To send a message to loretta202 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps