kmurphy243: Taking it one day at a time
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Bowling green, Kentucky
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
kmurphy243 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kim
I am separatedand currently waiting on divorce after 28 yrs of marriage. Moved out over almost 2 years ago . I live with with my male best friend who I love dearly. Taking things slow and one day at a time. I'm still a work in progress but feel I've come a long way dealing with ending my marriage. Legally separated 6 yrs but stayed till son moved out when he got married ano now have a 9 month precious granddaughter.

I loke the outdoors. Love good food and slso love to cook. Enjoy music and a good movie but am happy just to spend time at home with good conversation ora movie,long drives and walks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not rushing into anything and not here for a hookup. First date maybe a nice dinner, to get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kmurphy243 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 49.
Lives in United States