Age: 40
Hang Out
sonnysonny34: let's see what happens !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairbanks, Alaska
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
sonnysonny34 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am pretty old fashion in some ways and not in others .I love to fish and ATV ride .I have a son he is my world! I love country and other music I will be getting my hunting lissens soon and I want to go hunting with a bow! If you have any questions just ask. You must love country music and big trucks and geting muddy ;) If you have children that is a fine but if you are looking for someone to have more children with that wound not be me I unfortunately can not have any more children my self . I do put my son first and would like to find someone who will fit into our lives and we fit into theirs . If you have any questions just ask me ! I would like to chat back and forth to get to know someone and it is ok with me if we chat and get go know one another ,you never know maby we can become friends ! I am thinking about moving back to fairbanks Alaska I miss Alaska a lot but I am here in California helping my mother for a few months !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just plane and simple fishing !!! Or atv riding!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps