Brian481216: Give it a shot
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boston, Massachusetts
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Brian481216 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
project manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  

About Brian
Hey whats going on? Im Brian and I hate filling these out. All I do is work so it is hard to go out and meet new people. Don't get me wrong I am always down for a goodtime once the weekend rolls around but during the week I just lay low, watch Netflix and relax. I am looking for someone I can spend time with, go on vacations, try new restaurants, do things outside and watch football on Sundays. I just moved back home unfortunately but I am saving up to try and buy a house or a condo and am hoping to be back on my own in a year or two. I have my bachelors degree in Sciences and Construction Management and am pursuing my career in the construction industry as a project manager. My goal is down the line to own my own company and be my own boss. I want to find someone local that doesn't need to constantly go to bars and clubs, its a waste of money and its never as good of a time as you think it is going to be.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brian481216 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps