pers_kitaar: Soon... :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Davis, California
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
pers_kitaar is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Veterinary Medicine

Why yes, that is a monkey in my hat ;)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Warning: I tend to be quite sarcastic once you get to know me (so a good sense of humour is prerequisite!) :D

I love travelling! Not only is it fun but it makes a person into a well-rounded individual.

I like to try new things and I will try anything once! Let's do something neither of us have done before :)

I feel most at ease and alive when I am outdoors and I would love to share that side of myself with someone special.

My schedule is quite demanding, but I will make time for those who are important to me :)

I am sincere and devoted and kind, and I would like to find complimentary traits in a partner.

I can no longer imagine life without my toe socks and Vibrams.

My ideal date is: Intelligent, engaging, funny/sarcastic, and understands the value of communication. He is grounded and has a good relationship with his family and friends. He is independent and allows me to be so too. However, we both value the time we spend together and would choose to do something together rather than alone. I would love to meet a guy who looks after himself and is active. It would be awesome if he would go on all the rides at the fair with me. Seriously - I get sad if I have to ride alone.

Things that I enjoy that would be awesome if you enjoyed too, or at least found tolerable! ;)
Hiking, running, rock climbing, camping, backpacking, going to the beach, to the lake, to the mountains, pretty much anything outdoors.
Playing an instrument.
Pretending that you can sing, especially when playing said instrument.
If you enjoy cooking meat over a fire while drinking a beer and shooting the breeze we may never have to the leave the house. Jk! One of us will have to get more beer...
Dancing with passion. There is something incredibly sexy about a man who can take a lady around the dance floor!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me... :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to pers_kitaar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke