Sparkle41: Surprise me :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fair oaks, California
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Sparkle41 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
administrative assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
The first thing that comes to mind is I love to laugh- comedy is great and is the best entertainment.
I'm a single mom of a 15 year old and I like to read fun books, listen to music (all kinds), go to the movies and do things with friends whenever I can. I work full time in the business industry which I love, and spend most of my free time with my son and friends. Have I mentioned that I absolutely love to travel? I just started traveling a few years ago, mainly cruises to Mexico, and upcoming Caribbean. Nothing better than exploring a new location, and experiencing the locals. My regular job can sometimes be stressful so when I'm not there I like to relax and do things that are casual. Surprise me with something different - I love to experience new things, places, something that I've never done before. Cooking is not my thing, yes I do love to eat so if you like great, I'll be glad to have you cook for me :) I'm looking to make more time for another relationship and would love to meet someone that can make me laugh. I'd like someone that has a good sense of humor, and is ambitious and has goals for his life.
So if you're a fun guy and would like an honest interesting experience send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner on the beach I like long walks on the beach they're romantic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sparkle41 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke