Cila023: Hi I'm Priscila Knox
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denair, California
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Cila023 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Me and my daughter

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
i am a divorced mother of two who mean the world to me. I am also a disbaled veteran who served in the United States Army for only two and half years due to injury on right side. Recieved honorable discharge. I enjoy things like hiking going on bike rides going on vacations to the beach and the zoo. I am a very family oriented person who is just loolking for that one person that wants to keep life simple and enjoy it with me. And i must add i am a big cuddler i much rather prefer to stay at home, get take out, rent a movie, and snuggle on the couch.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a fantanstic first date is to discuss a meal we would both enjoy,disucss whose house we would preferr to cook it at and cook it together while we are cooking it we are getting to kow each other over a great bottle of wine. I hope this is not to forward i personally think it's quite different than most boring first dates i do believe it could be a lot of laughs alot of funs but at the same time quite romantic.