1978ANNA: Best friend needed!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brookhaven, Pennsylvania
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
1978ANNA is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Ultrasound Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I live with my daughter and work as an ultrasound tech. I enjoy hosting dinners for friends and family in my home. I am active in church and teach a kids choir. I love traveling and trying new things. Cooking and tasting new foods is one of my favorite past times. I am a social person but I know how to enjoy myself when I am alone. I would like to live more in the country one day, possibly a small farm. I like all types of music and enjoy singing/dancing. I plan to get my master's degree one day. For now I am focused on raising my 10 year old girl and watching her grow.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the first date to be informal and relaxing. Dinner somewhere simple and good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1978ANNA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke