gdlkng: Quality over quantity
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
gdlkng isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm an outdoorsy person who also enjoys staying home reading a book or watching movies. Tired of finding the wrong girl in the wrong places, so just seeing what's out there - Super down to earth, independent, have my own place, car, etc... Super witty and constantly talking some form of crap (if i like you) I'm also a total dork at heart and the most untrendy person I know, I work out a few times a week and definitely don't mind going out on the town.

I love to read anything and everything, i make a killer guacamole and the best red chile - I can also teach anyone to fish or camp like a boss ;) I like to bowl and pretend I'm really good at poker. I'm also taking the steps to own an auto shop in the next few years - I'm really easy going and am at home in most situations, so feel free to shoot me a message if you want to know more

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps