rk0565: Thinking to move to the city. Any recommendations?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Schererville, Indiana
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
rk0565 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Senior Director of Operations

July 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outgoing, intelligent, caring, passionate, financially stable, father with a great career that is looking for someone who loves life, doesn't play games, and wants to share it with a partner who trys to make the most out of life. I have a 15 year old son that means the world to me and I love spending time with him. I am definitly an optimist, and I always think that anything is possible. I am also an ambitious, energetic man that loves to have fun and looks forward to trying new things. I primarily like the warm weather, but I also enjoy outdoor activities in the winter time as well (love to ski). I am often told that I am very easy to talk to.

I have a great life, a great career, a great son, and a great home. Now the only thing I am missing is someone special to share my life with (could that be you?).

I love listening to music (all types), and I LOVE to Dance. I also enjoy traveling the world, as well as Cruising the Chesapeake. My favorite activities include, swimming, boating, traveling, Scuba diving, skiing, playing raquetball, cycling and exercising.

The ideal partner that I am looking for? She would be kind, caring, considerate, and affectionate. She also needs to be able to openly communicate, and NOT play games (we are all too old for that). Idealy, she would enjoy listening to music, enjoy traveling, be spontaneous (at least sometimes), like to dance (not a requirement though), and enjoys the outdoors. I cook for myself every night, but I would love to find someone that would enjoy cooking with me.

I am looking for a long term relationship so just to be clear, my goal on here is to get off of here as this is NOT the type of lifestyle that I want to live. So if you like what you see, and read, give me a shout. You only have to be courageous for 20 seconds!

Mail Settings
To send a message to rk0565 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.