Leximon: Can you complete me?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gosford, New South Wales
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), New age
Caucasian, Aquarius
Leximon is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Senior Sales Consultant

Showing some of the ink.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Love my Manly team. (I can hear your booing and heckling from here but we love to be hated!!! Lol)

My goal and aspiration in life is to be happy again and to find ME which I lost somewhere in the last 10 years.

I have two sons 6yo & 5yo who have varying degrees of Autism. It has been a challenge but I have learnt so much about their disabilities that it has made me a better person for it and I love them even more for it, if that is at all possible. They are my rocks and my world.

I am a Senior Sales Consultant and work at St Leonards.

I love all genres of music and come from a very talented and musical family. I have to say some of my favourite music would be: Green Day, Nirvana, INXS, The Frey, The Cult, Stone Temple Pilots, Bruno Mars, Lupe Fiasco, Eminem and heaps more.

I am looking for someone who will appreciate my honesty, integrity, caring nature and help me learn to love again.

Anything else please ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or Wine Bar somewhere intimate so we can chat without having to shout over everyone.
I would prefer that to both of us suffering through a dinner date if either of us felt uncomfortable.
Then if there is a chemistry we'll see where we go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps