KristinJM: *Don't Like My Worst, Don't Deserve My Best*
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Cameron park, California
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
KristinJM wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Medical Field

My Eli and me

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Krys
My name is Krystin, fam/friends call me Krys......I have 3 beautiful children, which always come first n hold the #1 spot in my heart! The credit for my life goes to the good Lord n Jesus Christ! God is my #1 supporter n has been there for me thru thick n thin. Has lifted me up from my darkest moments n never given up on me, even when I wanted to give up on myself. I was raised with 5 brothers n 2 sisters. So I tend to get along better with guys. But, my brothers made sure to raise me knowing both sides of the mentality. And, made sure baby sister knew how to take care of herself! My big brother/best friend, Cody, is my guardian angell. Cowboys is my #1 team. I am in the medical field. I have struggled in my past. I am not ashamed of it. I just use it as tools for experiences in life I have overcome and learned from. I like to have fun n live life! Spending time with my kids, family and close friends is what I like to do most with my free time. I am a spontaneous, adventurous type of person but, like to keep it safe at the same time. I am very outgoing, down to earth, loving, caring, kind, trustworthy, energetic and like to be silly at times. I am one of the most loyal people you'll ever meet. My trust is earned when proven. My kids always come first and my family and friends. I have a lot of long time friends/family, I am very grateful to have in my life! I only ask for 5 things in a relationship. I expect a man to hold his own, n a relationship, to me, is equal on both sides....I would not except anything less. I like to be treated like a lady n given respect, as I will do the same. I am always into welcoming new friends, as long as I know their trust is there, along with respect. Anything else you would like to know.....just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Have fun, getting to know one another...... :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps