Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 36
ChunkyGirlRed: Not a soft spoken girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brentwood, California
49 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
ChunkyGirlRed is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Please read my entire profile/novel. I am not your average girl but I am interesting and opinionated. I have read many other mens profiles stating that they want a soft spoken girl; that would not be me.

Second: I am not religious, I do not like sports or camping. I know that I have now reduced my chances for love to 1% of the worldwide male population.

What do I want: I am looking for someone who has interests in common with me. Someone who has life stories to tell and impart wisdom of a life that I have never experienced. I want to hear another persons story and share mine. I want to go to dinner parties again, read books and walk the farmers market, try new types of food and go on road trips. I want someone who has different interests, their own friends who is social and is not an introvert. I don’t mind a peaceful and retrospective type but I want a partner who is able to socialize. I am not a sports fan so I am sure that I have excluded about 95% of the male population. There is so much more to say but I don’t want to give away the plot of the story nor its exciting happy ending.

What do I like: I have always loved books, alternative music, food and art, but I could not name a famous novelist or painter to save my life. I love coffee houses but I always order tea. I love people watching and I am sure people watch me. I love to cook and find I am very content zoning out in a kitchen; finding great pleasure in watching another find my offerings delightful to the senses. I love to walk through used book stores and I refuse to use an online book; I love the feel of the pages and dog ears.

Where am I from? I grew up in a small town in Southern California. I lived a poor and sheltered life. I was lucky enough to have many wonderful people influence my life and open up the world for me. I had never tasted real butter until the summer of eighth grade. I hadn’t left my place of an impoverished city and lack of culture until I was in my 20’s. However, it made me the person that I am today; I appreciate life more so because of what I did not have growing up.

What is in my head? I work in a crazy industry, and work crazy hours. I very rarely get to enjoy life. I have now realized that all the craziness is not worth exchanging for my life. I am on the path to enjoying life and finding what’s important to me other than someone else’s business plan.

I am wondering where my creative muse went; perhaps locked up in my head. I would like to free her and follow my heart. I am on a path to lighten up my life and see what is in front of me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Like to meet for coffee to see if first there is any physical attraction; yep sounds shallow but someone has to say it. Then....have a conversation hopefully not one sided and see what happens....I mean what happens in: Have a longer conversaton...two cups maybe 3 cups of coffee. Possibly cupcaking on the cell phone later....whatever the universe decides.