Age: 40
Long Term
Age: 35
Long Term
Danilostintranslation: The best is yet to come... !
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Danilostintranslation is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm originally from the midwest and often described as very sweet;), genuine, adventurous, passionate, creative and soulful. I enjoy many facets of life and can go from the beach or hiking to a high stakes poker game. I love to laugh. I like deep conversations that go on and on in all directions. I can be the life of the party and inversely be the quiet observer. I love spontaneous moments... like turning the stereo up and going crazy to 80's, alone in my living room. I'm truly an old soul, young heart... even as redundant as that reads! No matter where I'm at, you'll always find me exploring off the beaten path. Anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask. ;)

PS. if you have any D.B. photos...I will not respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps coffee or a drink to see if sparks fly... ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Danilostintranslation you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.