attractiveadvocate: Lois searching for her Clark
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Los angeles, California
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
attractiveadvocate wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Patient Advocate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a blue eyed blond, 5'6'', and a curvy 123 lbs.
Personally, I am a professional patient advocat and medical journalist based out of a WLA/SM non-profit and serve UCLA and Cedars-Sinai Hospitals. Professionally, iI am dedicated to educating others regarding their healthcare rights.I hope to improve the quality of life of each of the patients that I work with and seek to share my same zeal for human rights, politics, cultural events, sports, laughing, having fun, and, most of all, love of family with a kind, brillant, campassionate, creative, and passionate man, My interests are diverse and I feel just as comfortable in an evening gown or jeans, I like going to cultural and community events, finding to book stores that are still open, going antiquing, the beach, hiking, movies,restaurants, to dinner and making dinner for someone special, parties, and taking walks. I am into yoga and pilates. I can cook, decorate, and enjoy HGTV and Food Channel.
I have never been married and would love to get married and have, and/or adopt, and/or share in the joy of raising any children that you may already have. I am the aunt of two precious nephews who live locally and they are my greatest joy.The rest of my family is terrific,, tooI So f you are like minded and a Very Nice Guy please contact me.. You don't needed to be perfect, just perfect for me.:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I could be anywhere and do anything with the right man by my side.

Gifts Received